Demon Hunters Boxset – Now Available, 99Cents!

#99c #NEWRELEASE It all started with a ring. The search for an heirloom which led Cassidy straight to the gates of a world she never knew existed.

Now, as the gate between the Demon Realm and the Mortal world is no longer secure, war is inevitable. Cassidy is forced to fight the evil forces out to destroy her and the world she calls home, but she can’t do it alone.

There’s Killian, head of the Demon Hunters and Tyler, her friend with his own set of mystical powers. Now, Cassidy needs to decide who she can trust with her life…and her heart.

Battles are being fought, alliances are broken, and friendships are formed in this epic battle between good and evil.

USA Today bestselling author DA Roach brings you a three-part paranormal adventure filled with twists and turns you won’t see coming. Are you ready?

The Demon Hunters Series: Books 1-3 –https://amzn.to/2GWYw6J

Competing with the Star Release Day!!!

COMPETING WITH THE STAR 
by Krysten Lindsay Hager
Genre: Young Adult
Release Date: March 22, 2016
Publisher: Limitless Publishing
– SYNOPSIS – 
Hadley Daniels’s life seems perfect…
Before the beginning of sophomore year of high school, Hadley and her family move to a beautiful beach town, where she makes amazing new friends and lands the boyfriend of her dreams—Nick Jenkins. He’s the kind of guy every girl swoons over, and it isn’t long until Hadley discovers some are still swooning.
A famous ex-girlfriend makes matters more complicated…
After some time dating, Hadley and Nick form a deep bond. But insecurity sets in when Hadley discovers her boyfriend once had a huge crush on her friend—who just happens to be the beautiful former teen TV star, Simone Hendrickson.
The past is the past—or so they say…
Hadley confronts Nick, who confesses about his history with Simone. Though he claims to only have eyes for Hadley now, it’s hard to believe—especially when she’s blindsided with the news that Nick and Simone kissed after school.
Now Hadley must determine who is telling the truth. Love, betrayal, friendship…who needs soap opera drama when you’re busy competing with a star?

– PURCHASE  
AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | AMAZON PAPERBACKB&N PAPERBACK 

– NEXT DOOR TO A STAR, Book 1 
AMAZON US | AMAZON PAPERBACK 

– ABOUT THE AUTHOR –
Krysten Lindsay Hager is an obsessive reader and has never met a bookstore she didn’t like. She’s worked as a journalist and humor essayist, and writes for teens, tweens, and adults. She is the author of the Landry’s True Colors Series and her work has been featured in USA Today and named as Amazon’s #1 Hot New Releases in Teen & Young Adult Values and Virtues Fiction and Amazon’s #1 Hot New Releases in Children’s Books on Values. She’s originally from Michigan and has lived in South Dakota, Portugal, and southwestern Ohio. She received her master’s degree from the University of Michigan-Flint.

Carissa Ann Lynch’s Book Release Party!

Look out world! I’m takin’ over this party!

Thursday, Sept. 10th. from 4:30-5PM EST


I’m giving away a $10 amazon giftcard and a signed copy of Rarity! Stay for the full party (3-7PM EST), play games & have a chance to win cool gifts!

Point your web browser to the party on the 10th and help us celebrate my friend and fellow Limitless author, Carissa Ann Lynch’s book release!

HEA Book Tours, PR & More presents: HAVE YOU SEEN THIS GIRL? by Carissa Ann Lynch Release Celebration!!
Join us on Sept 10th from 3pm EST – 7pm EST has we celebrate Carissa’s latest book!

There will be author takeovers and GIVEAWAYS!!! Don’t miss out!!!

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS GIRL by Carissa Lynch

– SYNOPSIS –
Wendi Wise is a troubled young woman who snorts her breakfast through a straw and spends more time in rehab than in the real world…
Her life is seemingly out of control.
But now she has a plan.
That plan involves a sharp set of butcher knives.
She’s going back to where all of her troubles began…
Flocksdale.
Wendi was lured away from a local skating rink, at the age of thirteen, and held captive in a place she calls ‘The House of Horrors.’ Dumped off blindfolded on the side of a dirt road, Wendi soon discovered that she was addicted to the drugs they fed her while she was captive.
Too scared to go home, and having a new habit to deal with, she hopped on a bus, vanishing from the family she loved.
Vanishing from Flocksdale…
The town of Flocksdale is littered with fliers with a grainy image of young Wendi, and the words ‘Have You Seen This Girl?’ written below.
Now, eight years later, she’s on a mission—a mission to find the mysterious house from her youth and the monsters who dwell inside it.

“This is the end, beautiful friend, the end…”
_______________________________________________
Event will run on EASTERN STANDARD TIME.
STARTING at 3 pm EST (2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12 Pacific)
ENDING at 7 pm EST (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific).