2 Parties You Won’t Want to Miss!

Spooky Takeover Party!

https://www.facebook.com/events/1923311561304843/

This Friday, spend the evening with some of your favorite horror/paranormal indie authors! The party begins at 5pm EST!

Image result for halloween divider

Demon Hunters Read-A-Long Marathon!

https://www.facebook.com/events/277452312881013/?active_tab=discussion

READING * GAMES * GIVEAWAYS * GUEST AUTHORS * FUN!!

Demon Hunters Series Reading Marathon Starts Nov. 1st!

What is a marathon, you ask? A marathon is a read-a-long of an entire series. For this marathon, my co-hosts and I have divided my YA Paranormal series into three 2-week legs. Readers will read the assigned chapters and then return to the event page to participate in games, contests, and other fun before continuing on.

Schedule:
The main purpose of the event is to read my books. We’ll give you a time frame for reaching Mile Markers (check points) and at those mile markers, we will post a few discussion threads or games that reflect the action, plotline, and themes presented in the chapters read. You will also be able to ask me anything about the book and what my thought process was!

Image result for reading is sexy

 

Finish line:

Readers who finish the entire series and post reviews for all three books reach

the finish line and are eligible for the GRAND PRIZE DEMON HUNTER BOX. This grand prize is packed with paranormal goodies! The finish line party will take place on Saturday, Dec.15th where we’ll have some closing remarks, more fun and prizes!

Guest Authors:
A reading marathon would be nothing special if it didn’t introduce you to other authors and their “trophies.” So, I have invited a few authors to “showcase” their own books.

If you haven’t yet downloaded Between the Bleeding Willows, Book 1 Demon Hunters, it will be free Oct. 31-Nov. 4th
buy link: http://amzn.com/B01C4VVPII

Within in the Darkest Hollows, Book 2 Demon Hunters
Buy link: http://a.co/2NaATFH

Beneath a Sinister Moon, Book 3 Demon Hunters
Coming Dec. 4th!

Author Takeovers:Image result for halloween author
11/2 – Brandy Nacole
11/6 – Tricia Copeland
11/13 – AJ Norris
11/18 – Nikki Jefford
12/2 – JL Clayton

(and more authors to come!)

**Thank you to Casey Hays for coming up with this fun idea and helping me**

Carissa Ann Lynch’s Book Release Party!

Look out world! I’m takin’ over this party!

Thursday, Sept. 10th. from 4:30-5PM EST


I’m giving away a $10 amazon giftcard and a signed copy of Rarity! Stay for the full party (3-7PM EST), play games & have a chance to win cool gifts!

Point your web browser to the party on the 10th and help us celebrate my friend and fellow Limitless author, Carissa Ann Lynch’s book release!

HEA Book Tours, PR & More presents: HAVE YOU SEEN THIS GIRL? by Carissa Ann Lynch Release Celebration!!
Join us on Sept 10th from 3pm EST – 7pm EST has we celebrate Carissa’s latest book!

There will be author takeovers and GIVEAWAYS!!! Don’t miss out!!!

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS GIRL by Carissa Lynch

– SYNOPSIS –
Wendi Wise is a troubled young woman who snorts her breakfast through a straw and spends more time in rehab than in the real world…
Her life is seemingly out of control.
But now she has a plan.
That plan involves a sharp set of butcher knives.
She’s going back to where all of her troubles began…
Flocksdale.
Wendi was lured away from a local skating rink, at the age of thirteen, and held captive in a place she calls ‘The House of Horrors.’ Dumped off blindfolded on the side of a dirt road, Wendi soon discovered that she was addicted to the drugs they fed her while she was captive.
Too scared to go home, and having a new habit to deal with, she hopped on a bus, vanishing from the family she loved.
Vanishing from Flocksdale…
The town of Flocksdale is littered with fliers with a grainy image of young Wendi, and the words ‘Have You Seen This Girl?’ written below.
Now, eight years later, she’s on a mission—a mission to find the mysterious house from her youth and the monsters who dwell inside it.

“This is the end, beautiful friend, the end…”
_______________________________________________
Event will run on EASTERN STANDARD TIME.
STARTING at 3 pm EST (2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12 Pacific)
ENDING at 7 pm EST (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific).